City Law School BPTC Prize

The British Academy of Forensic Sciences City Law School Legal Prize offered to the student gaining the highest mark in the Bar Professional Training Course (BPTC) through City University, London.  A prize of £300 is awarded to the winner who will be invited to attend an Academy event to receive their award.


Recent winners of this award have been:

2005/6                 Rachel Kapila

2006/7                 Kedra Goodall

2007/8                 Michelle Knorr

2008/9                 Charlotte Hole

2009/10              James Bromige

2010/11              Alice Bricogne

2011/12              Sarah Parkes

2012/13              Phillipa Woodrow

2013/14              Sarah Day

2014/15               Rebecca Hadgett

2015/16              Josephine Teale

2016/17               Charles McCombe

2017/18              Chloe Hucker